Jobs

The FMG Förderelemente Mecklenburg GmbH is a German, medium-sized company and was founded in 1991. We have successfully specialized in the manufacture and sale of components for conveyor technology. We develop and build individual conveyor and storage technology elements for our customers, always responding individually and personally to their wishes and needs.
We underline the optimal satisfaction of our customers with a continuous focus on quality, flexibility, customer orientation, sales optimization and cost reduction potential in our corporate philosophy.

For our administration and production, we are constantly looking for qualified employees who would like to promote more with us.

Production workers

(m/f/d)

in the field of metal construction / conveyor technology

Production workers

(m/f/d)

with welding skills

Training - FMG Förderelemete

As a training company FMG Förderelemente It is particularly important to give young people the best start to their careers. From the very first day, the experienced instructors will happily teach their trainees the skills and abilities they need to become the best in the art. Our goal is to win over every trainee for a long time.

Jobs

Die FMG Förderelemente Mecklenburg GmbH ist ein deutsches, mittelständisches Unternehmen und wurde 1991 gegründet. Wir haben uns auf die Herstellung und den Vertrieb von Komponenten der Fördertechnik erfolgreich spezialisiert. Wir entwickeln und bauen für unsere Kunden individuelle Fördertechnik- und Lagertechnikelemente, dabei gehen wir stets individuell und persönlich auf deren Wünsche und Bedürfnisse ein.
Die optimale Zufriedenstellung unserer Kunden mit kontinuierlichem Focus auf Qualität, Flexibilität, Kundenorientierung, Vertriebsoptimierung und Kostensenkungspotentiale unterstreichen wir nachhaltig in unserer Unternehmensphilosophie.

Für unsere Verwaltung und die Produktion sind wir stetig auf der Suche nach qualifizierten Mitarbeitern die mit uns mehr fördern möchten.

Produktionsmitarbeiter

(m/w/d)

im Bereich Metallbau / Fördertechnik

Produktionsmitarbeiter

(m/w/d)

mit Schweißkenntnissen

Ausbildung - FMG Förderelemete

Als Ausbildungsbetrieb legt FMG Förderelemente ganz besonderen Wert darauf junge Menschen den besten Start ins Berufsleben zu geben. Die erfahrenen Ausbilder bringen ihren Auszubildenden vom ersten Tag mit viel Freude die nötigen Fähig- und Fertigkeiten bei, die sie zu den Besten der Kunst werden lassen. Unser Ziel ist es jeden Auszubildenden lange für uns zu gewinnen.